2017 Victorian U19 team announced

The Victorian U19 team at Palm Beach, QLD.
The Victorian U19 team at Palm Beach, QLD.

Congratulations to all players selected in the Victorian U19 team who will compete at the 2017 Australian Underwater Hockey Championships held in Palm Beach, Queensland in January .

The selected team is as follows:

  • Dylan Furneaux
  • Dylan Rielly
  • Ben Rielly
  • Tom Robinson
  • Caterina Alleway
  • Sarah McBeth-Kirton
  • Brylie Robinson
  • Roy Trumble
  • Lachie Cox
  • Clay Duke
  • Jack Martin
  • Lisa Mildenhall

Other Victorian junior players who are representing other states in the U15 division at the competition include:

  • Lee Duke
  • Ben Robinson
  • Bradley Peters
  • Kasey Hoskin

Congratulations to all those selected and best of luck in Queensland.