Victorians selected in 2012 Australian teams

Victoria had strong representation across divisions in the 2012 Australian Underwater Hockey teams.

Australian team squads were selected at the Australian Underwater Hockey Championships held in Perth.

The Victorian players selected were:


  • Thor Johansen
  • Alec Johnston
  • Craig Thomas


  • Stephanie Goodrick
  • Michaela Dommisse
  • Kirsteen Reid
  • Belinda Watts (Captain)

U23 Men

  • Tim Ogden
  • Russell George
  • Callum Wishart
  • Lochie Wishart

The players will compete at the Southern Hemisphere / Trans Tasman Championships which will be held at the Gold Coast in July.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *